Recent Scores and Upcoming Games


NEOBL NorthEast Ohio Baseball League

May 26 - July 31, 2020

NEOBL NorthEast Ohio Baseball League
  • Event Stature : League - NSLO
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Mentor, OH

Schedules for 10U - Open Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 0 13 2 0 0.867 197 117 55
0 0 14 3 0 0.824 249 98 88
0 0 10 5 0 0.667 153 113 28
0 0 10 6 0 0.625 162 148 16
0 0 6 9 0 0.400 132 142 -11
0 0 4 9 1 0.321 131 165 -27
0 0 2 13 0 0.133 125 214 -61
0 0 0 12 1 0.038 58 210 -88
0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
# When Where Who Results

01 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-0
02 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 31-3
02 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
02 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-11
03 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 23-2
03 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
04 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 26-4
04 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-10
04 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
07 Jun, 2020 Sunday 1:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-3
08 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-11
08 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Tie 7-7
10 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
10 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
10 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-2
10 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
10 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-0
11 Jun, 2020 Thursday 5:59 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-4
11 Jun, 2020 Thursday 5:59 PM vs. Result : No score reported
11 Jun, 2020 Thursday 5:59 PM vs. Result : No score reported
11 Jun, 2020 Thursday 5:59 PM vs. Result : No score reported
11 Jun, 2020 Thursday 5:59 PM vs. Result : No score reported
14 Jun, 2020 Sunday 10:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 20-5
14 Jun, 2020 Sunday 12:30 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
14 Jun, 2020 Sunday 12:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-3
15 Jun, 2020 Monday 5:52 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-5
15 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
16 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-2
16 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-11
17 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
17 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
17 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-7
18 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:15 AM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
18 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 22-12
19 Jun, 2020 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-12
22 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
23 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 21-2
24 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 AM vs. Result : Win by 18-8
24 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-3
25 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
25 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-4
25 Jun, 2020 Thursday 10:54 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-2
26 Jun, 2020 Friday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-1
29 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-11
29 Jun, 2020 Monday 11:32 PM vs. Result : Win by 29-11
30 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-3
30 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-12
01 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
01 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
01 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-6
02 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-6
06 Jul, 2020 Monday 4:58 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-11
06 Jul, 2020 Monday 4:58 PM vs. Result : No score reported
06 Jul, 2020 Monday 4:58 PM vs. Result : No score reported
06 Jul, 2020 Monday 4:58 PM vs. Result : No score reported
06 Jul, 2020 Monday 4:58 PM vs. Result : No score reported
06 Jul, 2020 Monday 4:58 PM vs. Result : No score reported
06 Jul, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
06 Jul, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-6
07 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
07 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
07 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-5
08 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
08 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-4
09 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 24-6
09 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-5
09 Jul, 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
09 Jul, 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
09 Jul, 2020 Thursday 7:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
13 Jul, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-9
14 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 10:57 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
14 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-15
15 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-6
15 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
16 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
20 Jul, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
21 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 10:59 AM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
23 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-1
29 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-4
31 Jul, 2020 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-5